Our Trustees

Young Cumbria Board of Trustees

Young Cumbria is a Registered Charity and a Company Limited by Guarantee.

The Trustees/Directors are:

Braid Aitken - Chairman

Debbie Keighley DL - Vice Chairman

Jane Meeks - Treasurer

Hugh Branney

Peter Evans

Jonny Lowe

Peter Maher

Hazel Phillips

Mark Southern



For Trustees Week last year (4th-10th November 2013), we asked our trustees why they got involved with Young Cumbria and why being a trustee was important to them. You can still see some of their responses here: Trustees Week 2013.